We are thrilled to introduce you to our passionate team of corporate housing specialists. Every member of our team is dedicated to the shared goal of providing an excellent guest experience every step of the way.

CorporateStays.com is an International team, coming from different backgrounds and working together across geographical distances, we nevertheless share a passion for travel and the highest standards of service. Our success is very much a result of the hard work of the dedicated individuals that make up our team. We can’t wait to meet you!

Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Never spend more than 10 days in the same city

Laurence Montplaisir

COO
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Mommy, Foodie, Yogi & Work Junkie

Alejandro Gallardo

General Manager - Montreal
alejandro.gallardo@corporatestays.com

Souris à la vie et la vie te sourira

Carl Lantin

Director of Sales
carl.lantin@corporatestays.com

Bryan Belanger

Director of Operations and Guest Services
bryan.belanger@corporatestays.com

Nicolas Morant

Branch Manager - Vancouver
nicolas.morant@corporatestays.com

Use to be a cowboy in Jackson Hole, WY

Kaitlyn Peters

Account Manager - Vancouver
kaitlyn.peters@corporatestays.com

Katharine Weterings

Market Manager - Toronto
katharine.weterings@corporatestays.com

Lindsay Haining

Director of Global Supply Chain
lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Can't travel without his backpack

Eve Cabanel

Digital Marketing Director
eve.cabanel@corporatestays.com

Dayane Fonseca

Digital Marketing Coordinator
dayane.fonseca@corporatestays.com

Takes pride of her approximate knowledge of many things

Camille Rancourt

Digital Marketing Intern
camille.rancourt@corporatestays.com

Can eat an entire pie to herself regularly

Alex Melki

Guest Loyalty Specialist
alex.melki@corporatestays.com

Strong believer in the 5 second rule

Rebecca Narr

Senior Corporate Housing Specialist
rebecca.narr@corporatestays.com

Alain Plaza

Purchasing Manager
alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Giulia Soro

Corporate Housing Specialist
giulia.soro@corporatestays.com

Stephane Labadie

Corporate Housing Specialist
stephane.labadie@corporatestays.com

Lisanne Lemay

Corporate Housing Specialist
lisanne.lemay@corporatestays.com

Rogelio Castillo

Corporate Housing Specialist
Rogelio.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Ashley Bray

Corporate Housing Specialist
ashley.bray@corporatestays.com

Caroline Poulin

Operations Coordinator
caroline.poulin@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Alejandro Vinueza

Airbnb Specialist
alejandro.vinueza@corporatestays.com

Still joyful at 9am on a Monday

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist - Quebec
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Enrique Kukuljan

Quality Control Specialist
enrique.kukuljan@corporatestays.com

Devon Van Der Weyden

Operations Manager - Montreal
devon.vanderweyden@corporatestays.com

Boris Bespaloff

Guest Service Specialist
boris.bespaloff@corporatestays.com

Latin heart, Canadian mind, International soul

Andrea Hofmann

Guest Service Specialist
andrea.hofmann@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor
rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Andre Jenanji

Accountant, CPA, CA
andre.jenanji@corporatestays.com

Lina Hao

Accountant
lina.hao@corporatestays.com

Snowy Liu

Accountant
snowy.liu@corporatestays.com