Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Laurence Montplaisir

COO
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Frédéric Aouad

General Manager
frederic.aouad@corporatestays.com

John Decoste

Sales Manager
john.decoste@corporatestays.com

Jensi Johnson

Human Ressources Manager
Jensi.Johnson@corporatestays.com

Hanya Martinez

Lawyer
Hanya.Martinez@corporatestays.com

Yolanda Castillo

Revenue Manager
Yolanda.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Johany Parra

Operations Manager - Panama
johany.parra@corporatestays.com

Nicolas Morant

Operations Manager - Vancouver
nicolas.morant@corporatestays.com

Alexander Shapcott

Operations Manager - Ottawa
alexander.shapcott@corporatestays.com

Adalberto Cova

Guest Service Manager - Panama
adalberto.cova@corporatestays.com

Lindsay Haining

Portfolio Manager
lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Camille Rancourt

Digital Marketing Coordinator
camille.rancourt@corporatestays.com

Caio Andrade

Digital Marketing Specialist
caio.andrade@corporatestays.com

Veronique Vongphrachach

Corporate Housing Specialist
veronique.vong@corporatestays.com

Alain Plaza

Corporate Housing Specialist
alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Rogelio Castillo

Corporate Housing Specialist
Rogelio.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Elena Pareja

Reservation Specialist
Elena.Pareja@corporatestays.com

Marcos Quintero

Reservation Specialist
Marcos.Quintero@corporatestays.com

Massielle Roger

Reservation Specialist
Massielle.Roger@corporatestays.com

Madeline Espinosa

Reservation Specialist
Madeline.Espinosa@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist - Quebec
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Enrique Kukuljan

Guest Service Specialist
enrique.kukuljan@corporatestays.com

Jennifer Wong

Executive Concierge
jennifer.wong@corporatestays.com

Zenen Duarter

Executive Concierge
Zenen.Duarter@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor
rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Malena Hohn

Executive Assistant
Malena.Hohn@corporatestays.com

Susi Li

Receptionist
Susi.Li@corporatestays.com

Ruben Gomez

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruben.Gomez@corporatestays.com

Weda Robinson

Accounts Payables Specialist
Weda.Robinson@corporatestays.com

Alain Miranda

AC Technician
Alain.Miranda@corporatestays.com

Monika Schmidt

Media relations manager
monika.schmidt@corporatestays.com

Jessica McGovern

Digital Journalist
jessica.mcgovern@corporatestays.com

Kylla Lefrancois

Brand Ambassador
kylla.lefrancois@corporatestays.com

Teo

Pet Ambassador
pet@corporatestays.com