We are thrilled to introduce you to our passionate team of corporate housing specialists. Every member of our team is dedicated to the shared goal of providing an excellent guest experience every step of the way.

CorporateStays.com is an International team, coming from different backgrounds and working together across geographical distances, we nevertheless share a passion for travel and the highest standards of service. Our success is very much a result of the hard work of the dedicated individuals that make up our team. We can’t wait to meet you!

Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Never spend more than 10 days in the same city

Laurence Montplaisir

COO
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Mommy, Foodie, Yogi & Work Junkie

Alejandro Gallardo

General Manager - Montreal
alejandro.gallardo@corporatestays.com

Souris à la vie et la vie te sourira

Nicolas Morant

Operations Manager - Vancouver
nicolas.morant@corporatestays.com

Use to be a cowboy in Jackson Hole, WY

Lindsay Haining

Director of Global Supply Chain
lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Sokmean Nou

Business Development Manager
sokmean.nou@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Can't travel without his backpack

Caio Andrade

Digital Marketing Coordinator
caio.andrade@corporatestays.com

Grumpier than Grumpy Cat

Camille Rancourt

Digital Marketing Intern
camille.rancourt@corporatestays.com

Can eat an entire pie to herself regularly

Alex Melki

Guest Loyalty Specialist
alex.melki@corporatestays.com

Strong believer in the 5 second rule

Alain Plaza

Corporate Housing Specialist
alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Giulia Soro

Corporate Housing Specialist
giulia.soro@corporatestays.com

Stephane Labadie

Corporate Housing Specialist
stephane.labadie@corporatestays.com

Lisanne Lemay

Corporate Housing Specialist
lisanne.lemay@corporatestays.com

Rogelio Castillo

Corporate Housing Specialist
Rogelio.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Ashley Bray

Corporate Housing Specialist
ashley.bray@corporatestays.com

Caroline Poulin

Operations Coordinator
caroline.poulin@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Alejandro Vinueza

Airbnb Specialist
alejandro.vinueza@corporatestays.com

Still joyful at 9am on a Monday

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist - Quebec
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Enrique Kukuljan

Guest Service Specialist
enrique.kukuljan@corporatestays.com

Devon Van Der Weyden

Guest Service Specialist
devon.vanderweyden@corporatestays.com

Jennifer Stanton

Guest Service Specialist
jennifer.stanton@corporatestays.com

Boris Bespaloff

Guest Service Specialist
boris.bespaloff@corporatestays.com

Latin heart, Canadian mind, International soul

Andrea Hofmann

Guest Service Specialist
andrea.hofmann@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor
rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Malena Hohn

Executive Assistant
Malena.Hohn@corporatestays.com

Andre Jenanji

Accountant, CPA, CA
andre.jenanji@corporatestays.com

Lina Hao

Accountant
lina.hao@corporatestays.com

Snowy Liu

Accountant
snowy.liu@corporatestays.com

Alain Miranda

AC Technician
Alain.Miranda@corporatestays.com

Kylla Lefrancois

Brand Ambassador
kylla.lefrancois@corporatestays.com