We are thrilled to introduce you to our passionate team of corporate housing specialists. Every member of our team is dedicated to the shared goal of providing an excellent guest experience every step of the way.

CorporateStays.com is an International team, coming from different backgrounds and working together across geographical distances, we nevertheless share a passion for travel and the highest standards of service. Our success is very much a result of the hard work of the dedicated individuals that make up our team. We can’t wait to meet you!

Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Laurence Montplaisir

COO
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Frédéric Aouad

General Manager
frederic.aouad@corporatestays.com

John Decoste

Sales Manager
john.decoste@corporatestays.com

Yolanda Castillo

Revenue Manager
Yolanda.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Johany Parra

Operations Manager - Panama
johany.parra@corporatestays.com

Nicolas Morant

Operations Manager - Vancouver
nicolas.morant@corporatestays.com

Lindsay Haining

Portfolio Manager
lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Caio Andrade

Digital Marketing Specialist
caio.andrade@corporatestays.com

Alain Plaza

Corporate Housing Specialist
alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Giulia Soro

Corporate Housing Specialist
giulia.soro@corporatestays.com

Lisanne Lemay

Corporate Housing Specialist
lisanne.lemay@corporatestays.com

Rogelio Castillo

Corporate Housing Specialist
Rogelio.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Elena Pareja

Reservation Specialist
Elena.Pareja@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist - Quebec
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Enrique Kukuljan

Guest Service Specialist
enrique.kukuljan@corporatestays.com

Zenen Duarter

Executive Concierge
Zenen.Duarter@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor
rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Malena Hohn

Executive Assistant
Malena.Hohn@corporatestays.com

Weda Robinson

Accounts Payables Specialist
Weda.Robinson@corporatestays.com

Luna He

Accounts Payables Specialist
luna.he@corporatestays.com

Erin Foley

Accounts Payables Specialist
erin.foley@corporatestays.com

Alain Miranda

AC Technician
Alain.Miranda@corporatestays.com

Monika Schmidt

Media relations manager
monika.schmidt@corporatestays.com

Jessica McGovern

Digital Journalist
jessica.mcgovern@corporatestays.com

Kylla Lefrancois

Brand Ambassador
kylla.lefrancois@corporatestays.com

Teo

Pet Ambassador
pet@corporatestays.com