Vladimir De Suarez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Laurence Montplaisir

Manager of Operations
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Steve Ouimet

Manager of Operations - Montreal
steve.ouimet@corporatestays.com

John Decoste

Sales Manager
john.decoste@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Jessica McGovern

Digital Journalist
jessica.mcgovern@corporatestays.com

Rose Marie Avakian

Housekeeper
guestservices@corporatestays.com

Carole Bélanger

Housekeeper
guestservices@corporatestays.com

Liz Algodel

Housekeeper
guestservices@corporatestays.com

Haide Maya Vazquez

Housekeeper
guestservices@corporatestays.com

Nathasha Aveline

Housekeeper
guestservices@corporatestays.com

Monika Schmidt

Media relations manager
monika.schmidt@corporatestays.com

Amanda Ross

Administrative Assistant
amanda.ross@corporatestays.com

Sanjeev Musruck

Controller
sanjeev.musruck@corporatestays.com

Sophie Roy

Designer
sophie.roy@corporatestays.com

Karine Gagnon

Designer
karine.gagnon@corporatestays.com

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Isabel Ponton

Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping
isabel.ponton@corporatestays.com

Maelle Trevedy

Guest Services Specialist
maelle.trevedy@corporatestays.com

Maria Linda Ofracio

Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping
maria.ofracio@corporatestays.com

Pedro Gomez

Manager of Operations - Miami
pedro.gomez@corporatestays.com

Fernanda Coleman

Guest Service Specialist
fernanda.coleman@corporatestays.com

Tatiana Dominguez

Manager of Operations - Medellin
tatiana.dominguez@corporatestays.com

Andrea Escalante

Corporate Housing Specialist
andrea.escalante@corporatestays.com

Eugenio Marin

Manager of Operations - mexico city
eugenio.marin@corporatestays.com

Johany Parra

Manager of Operations - Panama Branch
johany.parra@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Service Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com