+1 800-213-6030

Our Team

The success of Corporate Stays is very much the result of the hard work of the many dedicated employees that make our team.

Our team members come from different backgrounds, nationalities and have many different specialties, working together across large geographical distances. We are brought together by a passion for travel and the highest standard of service. At Corporate Stays, we believe that we work well, not in spite of our differences, but because our differences make us stronger.

Scroll down to meet the exceptional people that make up our team.

Do we look like a team you would like to join? Please take a look at our careers page.

Vladimir De Suàrez

Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO vladimir@corporatestays.com

Laurence Montplaisir

Laurence Montplaisir

COO laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Carl Lantin

Carl Lantin

Director of Sales carl.lantin@corporatestays.com

Lindsay Haining

Lindsay Haining

Director of Global Supply Chain lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Katharine Weterings

Katharine Weterings

Market Manager - Toronto katharine.weterings@corporatestays.com

Bryan Belanger

Bryan Belanger

Director of Operations and Guest Services bryan.belanger@corporatestays.com

Eve Cabanel

Eve Cabanel

Digital Marketing Director eve.cabanel@corporatestays.com

Rebecca Narr

Rebecca Narr

Senior Corporate Housing Specialist rebecca.narr@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Alex Melki

Alex Melki

Guest Loyalty Specialist alex.melki@corporatestays.com

Dayane Fonseca

Dayane Fonseca

Digital Marketing Coordinator dayane.fonseca@corporatestays.com

Takes pride of her approximate knowledge of many things

Alain Plaza

Alain Plaza

Purchasing Manager alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Stephane Labadie

Stephane Labadie

Corporate Housing Specialist stephane.labadie@corporatestays.com

Lisanne Lemay

Lisanne Lemay

Account Manager lisanne.lemay@corporatestays.com

Alejandro Vinueza

Alejandro Vinueza

Airbnb Specialist alejandro.vinueza@corporatestays.com Still joyful at 9am on a Monday

Devon Van Der Weyden

Devon Van Der Weyden

Operations Manager - Montreal devon.vanderweyden@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Caroline Poulin

Caroline Poulin

Operations Coordinator caroline.poulin@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Boris Bespaloff

Boris Bespaloff

Guest Service Specialist boris.bespaloff@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Andre Jenanji

Andre Jenanji

Accountant, CPA, CA andre.jenanji@corporatestays.com

Lina Hao

Lina Hao

Accountant lina.hao@corporatestays.com

Snowy Liu

Snowy Liu

Accountant snowy.liu@corporatestays.com